Subscribe Us

Make Your Own Cannabis Cocktails

In this special 4/20 online workshop, learn how to mix your own cannabis creations with the Cocktail Whisperer, Warren Bobrow.

FB Live

  • April 20 2021
  • 11AM PST | 2 PM EST | 9 PM IST

Where?

Facebook Live

When?

April 20, 2 PM EST

How much?

100% free - just reserve your seat

What's it about?

Of all the ways cannabis can be consumed, infusing it in a cocktail may be the most fun. Not only is this a novel way to enjoy cannabis, it’s also an effective way to enjoy the health and wellness benefits.

 

In this unique demonstration and discussion, Warren Bobrow, also known as the Cocktail Whisperer, will delve into the history of cannabis cocktails, what goes into making them, and the different varieties available. When it comes to making cannabis cocktails it can either be done with alcohol or by using mocktails, and this webinar will delve into the pros and cons of each.

Warren will explain how infusing cocktails with cannabis can help heal and relax the body and mind, providing a different approach to cannabis intake. Knowing how to make a cannabis cocktail in the right way can increase the chances of it being as beneficial as possible while also tasting great.

 

During the session we’ll answer important questions such as:
– How long does the onset process take?
– Does the combination of alcohol and cannabis affect metabolism?
– How do you stagger your dosing if you want to be able to have more than one cocktail?
– How important is hydration?

Hosted by

The Cannigma Events

Past webinars

Advertisement